Kontakt

Tallinna büroo | Osmussaare 10 Tallinn

Roman Babchenko
Juhatuse liige
+372 5667 1663
roman@brphaldus.ee

Rein Elevant
Arendusjuht
+372 506 7214
rein@brphaldus.ee

Rita Lazko
Pearaamatupidaja
+372 5550 8950
rita@brphaldus.ee

Julia Kovriznõh
Heakorrajuht
+372 5555 0791
julia@brphaldus.ee

Marina Rõžkina
Hooldusjuht
+372 5881 7227
marina@brphaldus.ee

Mart Sarapik
Hooldusmeister
+372 5805 6063
mart@brphaldus.ee

Tarvo-Viljar Mägi
Automaatik
tarvo.magi@brphaldus.ee

Jõgeva büroo | Aia 1 Jõgeva 48306

Urve Aron
Haldusdirektor
+372 5569 9674
urve@brphaldus.ee

Marika Uus
KÜ-te Raamatupidaja
+372 674 0075
marika@brphaldus.ee

Aili Talve
Sekretär
+372 674 0075
info@brphaldus.ee

Anneli Peterson
Halduri assistent
+372 5559 4730
anneli@brphaldus.ee

Narva büroo | Kerese 20 Narva 21008

Andrei Snežkov
Töödejuhataja
+372 5853 5461
andrei@brphaldus.ee

Vassili Snežkov
Meister
+372 5818 3626
vassili@brphaldus.ee