Kontakt

Tallinna büroo | Osmussaare 10 Tallinn

Roman Babchenko
Juhatuse liige
+372 5667 1663
roman@brphaldus.ee

Rein Elevant
Arendusjuht
+372 506 7214
rein@brphaldus.ee

Rita Lazko
Pearaamatupidaja
+372 5550 8950
rita@brphaldus.ee

Aivar Koitla 
Hooldusjuht
+372 5881 7227
aivar@brphaldus.ee

Aiki Tihane 
Haldur
+372 56935005 
aiki@brphaldus.ee

Natalia Sitnik
Heakorrajuht
+372 5555 0791
natalia.sitnik@brphaldus.ee

Mart Sarapik
Hooldusmeister
+372 5805 6063
mart@brphaldus.ee

Tarvo-Viljar Mägi 
Automaatik
tarvo.magi@brphaldus.ee

Andra Taniloo 
Projektijuht
andra@brphaldus.ee

Jõgeva büroo | Aia 1 Jõgeva 48306

Urve Aron
Haldusdirektor
+372 5569 9674
urve@brphaldus.ee

Marika Uus
KÜ-te Raamatupidaja
+372 55517988
marika@brphaldus.ee

Aili Talve
Sekretär
+372 674 0075
info@brphaldus.ee

Anneli Peterson
Halduri assistent
+372 5559 4730
anneli@brphaldus.ee

Marika Kartsepp 
Haldur
+37258536515 

marikak@brphaldus.ee

Riin Lepik 
Haldur
+37256243424 

riin@brphaldus.ee

Narva büroo | Kerese 20 Narva 21008

Alexander Zadnepryannyy
Hooldusmeister
+372 58533671
idahooldus@brphaldus.ee

Evgeniy Ivanov
Automaatik
+372 58001671
idahooldus@brphaldus.ee